Czech Republic
Joined 5108 days ago

1243 posts - 1458 votes 
Speaks: English*, Czech, Spanish
Studies: Italian, Polish, Slovak, Hungarian, Toki Pona, Russian

Message 25 of 45
11 January 2012 at 8:11pm | IP Logged 
Dear James,
I send this letter to you to reply to the letter which you sent me last week. I'm pleased to know that your work is going well and that you have settled into your new house in Manchester.
I'm good, my University studies are going well although learning languages is difficult. Last August, me and my family went on holiday to Spani, we enjoyed ourselves very much and we saw many beautiful places, we swam in the sea and we loved going to Madrid and we think that it is an incredible city. I met a beautiful Spanish girl there called Maria and we still talk by e-mail and phone, I'm going to see her in Spain next month.
I still have the same hobbies, this morning I played a football match and my team won 2-0. I'm still learning languages and I still do boxing. Tomorrow I'm going to the cinema to watch the new movie "Baby Fockers", I love these films!
Do you miss London? I hope that you can visit me in the near future my friend?

CZECH

Milý Jamese

Posilám Ti tenhle dopis jako odpověď na dopis, který jsi mi poslal minulý týden. Jsem rád, že se Ti dáří v práci a že ses usadil ve svém novém baráku v Manchesteru.

Je mi fajn, dáří se mi na universitě, přestože studium jazyků je těžké. Vloni v srpnu já a moje rodina jsme jeli do Španělska na dovolenou, moc jsme si to užili a viděli jsme hodně krásných míst, koupali jsme se v moři a Madrid se nám moc líbil, je to užasné město.

Poznal jsem tam krásnou, španělskou holku, která se jmenuje Maria a stále se bavíme po telefonu a emailem, pojedu k ní do španělska na návštěvu příští měsíc.

ořád mám ty samé záliby, dneska ráno jsem hral v zápasu fotbalu a můj tým vyhral dva - nula. Furt se učím jazyky a boxuju. Zítra půjdu do kina na film - "Baby Fockers", tyhle filmy se mi moc líbí!