brunugle.wordpress.c
Joined 6401 days ago

1292 posts - 1766 votes 
Speaks: English*, NorwegianC1
Studies: Japanese, Esperanto, Spanish, Finnish

Message 65 of 553
15 December 2012 at 7:39pm | IP Logged 
liddytime wrote:
OK,OK, I'm definitely in! With 13 out of 15 places taken, I don't want to miss a spot!

I'm new to the TAC thing but I have a question similar to Jeff's. Do we post our logs here on the team site or do we
keep a separate log?

I'll be back later this weekend to post my bio and (eek!) try to write something in Norwegian...

You keep your own log.

1 person has voted this message useful

Brun Ugle
Diglot
Norway
brunugle.wordpress.c
Joined 6401 days ago

1292 posts - 1766 votes 
Speaks: English*, NorwegianC1
Studies: Japanese, Esperanto, Spanish, Finnish

Message 66 of 553
15 December 2012 at 7:42pm | IP Logged 
I've added Emme and liddytime to my list and now with 15 members, this team is officially full.

Emme
Triglot
Italy
Joined 5128 days ago

980 posts - 1594 votes 
Speaks: Italian*, English, German
Studies: Russian, Swedish, French

Message 67 of 553
15 December 2012 at 7:49pm | IP Logged 
Hej!
May I join you?
I’m getting very inspired by this whole TAC thing, and I’d like to be part of Team Viking to focus on improving my limited Swedish.

EDIT: Brun Ugle’s so efficient that she’s already added me to the team. Thank you, Brun Ugle!

Edited by Emme on 15 December 2012 at 7:51pm

Chung
Diglot
Joined 6937 days ago

4228 posts - 8259 votes 
20 sounds
Speaks: English*, French
Studies: Polish, Slovak, Uzbek, Turkish, Korean, Finnish

Message 68 of 553
15 December 2012 at 7:51pm | IP Logged 
Brun Ugle wrote:
Solfrid Cristin wrote:

Also are you considering a team motto, song, or picture like some other teams have?

At least you'll be the only ones with a team comic strip.

Not to mention Scandinavia and the World :-)