Joined 4103 days ago

13 posts - 15 votes
Speaks: English, Spanish*, German
Studies: Turkish
Personal Language Map

Message 45 of 167
29 January 2013 at 6:42pm | IP Logged 
Hello all,

I am in the process of learning Turkish, and would like to join this team. I have only studied the language five days, so I'm a beginner, but I am putting in a lot of time and effort to learning. I have already finished several lessons on grammar. Although I don't have much vocabulary, the grammar rules make much sense to me, so I am positive I can improve greatly; especially with all the time I am dedicating. It's been 5 days, but overall I've studied a little over 20 hours. When I want something I go for it, and I really want to learn this language !
I literally became a member of this website today, so I have much to learn about it. I would really appreciate it if someone could help me out, as far as how to become a part of the team, and what exactly are the requirements of the team.
Thank you for your attention !

V/R
sin123ned
1 person has voted this message useful

Chung
Diglot
Joined 6942 days ago

4228 posts - 8259 votes 
20 sounds
Speaks: English*, French
Studies: Polish, Slovak, Uzbek, Turkish, Korean, Finnish

Message 46 of 167
30 January 2013 at 8:01am | IP Logged 
Update for Finnish, Northern Saami, and Turkish

Chung
Diglot
Joined 6942 days ago

4228 posts - 8259 votes 
20 sounds
Speaks: English*, French
Studies: Polish, Slovak, Uzbek, Turkish, Korean, Finnish

Message 47 of 167
30 January 2013 at 8:08am | IP Logged 
sin123ned wrote:
Hello all,