Joined 4097 days ago

14 posts - 19 votes
Speaks: Turkish*, English
Studies: Spanish

Message 50 of 167
30 January 2013 at 1:21pm | IP Logged 
sin123ned wrote:
Hello all,

I am in the process of learning Turkish, and would like to join this team. I have only studied the language five days, so I'm a beginner, but I am putting in a lot of time and effort to learning. I have already finished several lessons on grammar. Although I don't have much vocabulary, the grammar rules make much sense to me, so I am positive I can improve greatly; especially with all the time I am dedicating. It's been 5 days, but overall I've studied a little over 20 hours. When I want something I go for it, and I really want to learn this language !
I literally became a member of this website today, so I have much to learn about it. I would really appreciate it if someone could help me out, as far as how to become a part of the team, and what exactly are the requirements of the team.
Thank you for your attention !

V/R
sin123ned

Hi, I'm new here as well, so welcome for both of us :))

I also would be glad to help you(or anyone) about Turkish, at least as much as I can. I don't have any social media account right now but I'm planning to be on this forum actively, because so far I liked the forum very much. So you can feel free to ask me any questions about Turkish though I'm not a member of this team. Actually I haven't even understood how this teams work yet, I'm still just trying to adjust to the forum and to learn the basic things about it.
1 person has voted this message useful

sin123ned
Triglot
Pro Member
Germany
Joined 4095 days ago

13 posts - 15 votes
Speaks: English, Spanish*, German
Studies: Turkish
Personal Language Map

Message 51 of 167
30 January 2013 at 2:10pm | IP Logged 
Murat&S,