5460 posts - 6006 votes 
1 sounds
Speaks: German*, DutchC1, EnglishB2, French, Italian, Spanish, Esperanto
Studies: Latin, Danish, Norwegian, Turkish
Personal Language Map

Message 1 of 40
26 December 2011 at 2:10pm | IP Logged 
WELCOME TO MY NEW TAC - LOG!

My project is that I will study 10 years of Danish with 2 years of study already behind me as I started learning Danish in October 2009.

I will continue with my Danish course in the city of D. plus self-study of Danish plus trying out my Danish on Skype.

The textbooks I use are listed on my blogwebsite. They are all German-based.

The two bilingual dictionaries I use are Danish - Dutch and Dutch - Danish of Gyldendal and Prisma-Gyldendal.

Even if my introduction is in English I will write in Danish regularly as well as in other of my foreign languages.

I will take part in the inidviudal challenge of the TAC 2012.

Kind regards,

Fasulye

Edited by Fasulye on 26 December 2011 at 2:15pm

1 person has voted this message useful

Fasulye
Heptaglot
Winner TAC 2012
Germany
fasulyespolyglotblog
Joined 5648 days ago

5460 posts - 6006 votes 
1 sounds
Personal Language Map

Message 2 of 40
26 December 2011 at 6:17pm | IP Logged 
Monday, 26 December 2011

SELF-STUDY Danish: Unit 11 of the textbook + workbook "Vi snakkes ved"

OK, I am now in the process of studying this unit which deals with the Royal Family and family relationships in general.

I will continue tomorrow with this work!

Fasulye

Fasulye
Heptaglot
Winner TAC 2012
Germany
fasulyespolyglotblog
Joined 5648 days ago

5460 posts - 6006 votes 
1 sounds
Personal Language Map

Message 3 of 40
28 December 2011 at 6:33am | IP Logged 
Wednesday, 28 January 2011

SKYPE CONVERSATION AND SELF-STUDY DANISH