Takato
Tetraglot
HungaryRegistered users can see my Skype Name
Joined 4850 days ago

249 posts - 276 votes 
Speaks: Hungarian*, EnglishB2, GermanB2, Japanese

Message 17 of 58
23 December 2011 at 11:58pm | IP Logged 
If it's okay, I'll join as well. I aim for passing the N2 or N1 of JLPT by the end of 2012. I started learning Japanese maybe three years ago on and off. I went through Pimsleur Japanese I and II. I know hiragana, some katakana and some kanji. I have read Basic Japanese Grammar. I'm going to learn all katakana with KanaQ, and all jouyou kanji with Remembering the Kanji. I'll visit the Japanese library as well of course, but solely from the beginning of september onward. My main job will be to learn the jouyou kanji and improve my writing skills by writing on Lang-8 up to september. I'll learn Spanish up to June and I'll focus on German in summer.
I haven't had a log ever, so I'll start a new one for TAC 2012 if you allow me to join, do you?

Edited by Takato on 23 December 2011 at 11:58pm

1 person has voted this message useful

Sunja
Diglot
Germany
Joined 5887 days ago

2020 posts - 2295 votes 
1 sounds
Speaks: English*, German
Studies: French, Mandarin

Message 18 of 58
24 December 2011 at 11:21am | IP Logged 
Hi Takato, welcome aboard!

Feel free to start your log and good luck with your plans for Japanese, Spanish and German! Wow, it looks like we've got a really good team this year!

Takato
Tetraglot
HungaryRegistered users can see my Skype Name
Joined 4850 days ago

249 posts - 276 votes 
Speaks: Hungarian*, EnglishB2, GermanB2, Japanese

Message 19 of 58
24 December 2011 at 3:49pm | IP Logged 
I'm glad to join and that's my log. Good luck to you guys as well. :)

Edited by Takato on 24 December 2011 at 10:00pm

leisaowns
United States
Joined 4637 days ago

12 posts - 14 votes
Speaks: English*
Studies: Russian, Portuguese

Message 20 of 58
26 December 2011 at 5:37am | IP Logged