Register  Login  Active Topics  Maps  

Josquin’s Language Symphony (RU, IR, 東亜)

Language Learning Forum : Language Learning Log Post Reply
646 messages over 81 pages: << Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 ... 80 81 Next >>
Josquin
Heptaglot
Germany
Joined 4639 days ago

2266 posts - 3992 votes 
Speaks: German*, English, French, Latin, Italian, Russian, Swedish
Studies: Japanese, Irish, Portuguese, Persian

Message 113 of 646
18 June 2012 at 12:08am | IP Logged 
SUNDAY, 17 JUNE 2012

Sorry for not writing for so long, but I didn't have any time for studying Russian during the last few days. On Thursday was my mother's birthday, and on Friday my parents came to visit me in Tübingen where I'm studying. They only left this afternoon and then I had to deal with some other things. Two of my altogether four applications for scholarships have already been declined, so I will have to write some more applications this week to be sure. I will also apply for some internships to earn some money.

So, bad conditions for learning Russian. Nevertheless, I did a short review of lessons 11 and 12 today. I reread the texts and recapitulated the grammar. I didn't listen to the recordings though and I didn't do any exercises. I will be busy tomorrow, but I hope I will get back to studying Russian in the next few days. I'll keep you informed.
1 person has voted this message useful

Josquin
Heptaglot
Germany
Joined 4639 days ago

2266 posts - 3992 votes 

Message 114 of 646
25 June 2012 at 7:05pm | IP Logged 
MONDAY, 25 JUNE 2012

Sorry again for not having written anything for such a long time, but I was ill the entire last week. I was absolutely in no condition to study, so there wasn't anything to report anyway. I am feeling much better now, so I could finally continue with my Russian studies today.