Norway
lang-8.com/448715
Joined 4667 days ago

629 posts - 813 votes 
Speaks: Norwegian*, EnglishC2, German
Studies: Japanese, Spanish

Message 153 of 225
17 January 2013 at 4:04pm | IP Logged 
@WingSuet, as stated in the opening post, signing up is done in the sign-up thread.
1 person has voted this message useful

Sunja
Diglot
Germany
Joined 5879 days ago

2020 posts - 2295 votes 
1 sounds
Speaks: English*, German
Studies: French, Mandarin

Message 154 of 225
17 January 2013 at 4:07pm | IP Logged 
WingSuet wrote:
Hello everyone! I know it's late, and it says in the sign-up thread that this group is
closed, but I thought I'd ask anyway if it's okay for me to register. I'm studying German
full-time at university, so I will definitely keep up with my German studies. I'll also
try my best to keep posting, last year I didn't post regularly but at least I kept going
through the whole year. The problem is that I lost motivation as I didn't hear much from
my team mates. I was hoping to find a bigger team this year to join.

sure! This is definitely a big team. There's a lot of members who have busy lives and may post infrequently as you say, but there's quite a few of us that come in almost every day -- even when we should be studying :p

I'll let Brun Ugle know so she can add you to the list.

Sunja
Diglot
Germany
Joined 5879 days ago

2020 posts - 2295 votes 
1 sounds

Message 155 of 225
17 January 2013 at 7:35pm | IP Logged 
@WingSuet, when you have a log give us a link here so we can get it posted in our team list (page one of the Sign-Up Thread). Brun has made the suggestion to put the name "Schnitzel" in the title of the log so it's easy to spot -- but maybe you already know that. ;)

Achtung, fellow Schnitzel-ers! Brun Ugle has brought up a good question:

Brun Ugle wrote:
OK. I added everybody.

@Sunja