Studies: Mandarin, Italian, Spanish

Message 449 of 457
28 December 2013 at 1:52am | IP Logged 
大家好!对不起,我今年常常不在这儿。我今 年真忙!从二月到七月我在北京,我每天上中 文课。我觉得现

我的中文提高,可是我很少时间做别的东西。 我还不可以读中文的书很快,但是我肚漫画和 现在我听懂比以

多。我在中国的时候,我都考中,我非常高兴 了。夏天我学习很多,九月我回去大学。在大 学从2013年九月

2014年六月是我最好的年。我有太多的工作, 可以只学习。

我希望明年我是比较好的TAC队员。你们都是真 好的人,我很高兴认识你们!

Hi everyone! Sorry I've not really been here, I've been so busy this year! From February to July I was in
Beijing, where I had Chinese classes every day. My Chinese improved (like, drastically) but I didn't really
have time for anything else. I still can't read books that quickly, but I can read comics and now when I listen I
understand way more than I did before. When I was in China I did pass all my exams, so I was happy about
that. In the summer I studied a lot, then in September I went back to uni. September 2013 to June 2014 is my
final year, so I've got a lot of work to do. All I can do is study.

I hope that next year I'll be a better TAC participant (as in, hopefully I won't drop off the face of the earth and
fail to make headway in two of my languages…). Everyone else here is great, I'm really glad to have met you
all and to have been a part (even a tiny one) of such a great team! :)

Edit: to fix some characters -_-

Edited by Silbermond on 28 December 2013 at 1:54am

5 persons have voted this message useful

Kami
Groupie
United States
Joined 4313 days ago

55 posts - 62 votes 
Speaks: English*
Studies: French, Korean

Message 450 of 457
31 December 2013 at 7:26pm | IP Logged 
Hey Team!
Before 2013 is over I just want to say I accomplished very little this year, but seeing
all everyone else has done is really motivating! Even though I too dropped off the face
of the earth, I also hope I can do better for next year! It was nice being part of such
an awesome team!
1 person has voted this message useful

druckfehler
Triglot
Germany
Joined 4662 days ago

1181 posts - 1912 votes 
Speaks: German*, EnglishC2, Korean
Studies: Persian